Alameda County Reading Association Awards and Installation Dinner

Join us in congratulating this year’s award winning literacy educators and to install ACRA’s Board Officers for 2015-2016!
Congratulations to…

The 2014 David H. Russell Award Recipient~ Tina Bobadilla–Mastel

The 2014 Walter J. McHugh Award Recipient~ Susan Newell

Community Literacy Award~ Kristi Yamaguchi’s (Always Dream Foundation)
[Read more…]