

2020-2021

Officers: Kathy Langham

President-elect:

Recording Secretary: Mary Small

Treasurer: Cheri Benafield

Past President: Wendy Rodrigues

Committee Chairs:

Awards: Mary Small

Membership: Sybil Hoffman Newsletter: Lynn Gurnee Nominations: Sybil Hoffman Webmaster: Jeannette Alday

Area Director: Lauren Pomrantz, Lynn Gurnee

Board Members at Large:

Tawnya Shaw, Melissa West, Michele McKinley, Cathy Day, Kim-Dung Nguyen, Terry Pembleton, Joan Masaryk

Programs:

Virtual Workshop: Self Care and Teaching in Unprecedented Times; presented by Cathy Day, Bee Medders, and Wendy Rodrigues

Free Parent Workshop: Practical Suggestions for Grades TK-6 via Zoom; presented by Kathy Langham, Bee Medders, and Mary Small.

"Stop Summer Slide" at various schools

CRA Virtual Conference "Text Meets Tech" with Lori Oczkus and Kristin Ziemke

Awards:

On hold due to the pandemic

Mini grants awarded to: Colleen Sill; Julie Moylan; Katy McCarthy; Vanessa Leong Min\