

# 2021-2022

Officers:

President: Kathy Langham
President-elect: Catherine Day
Recording Secretary: Mary Small

Treasurer: Cheri Benafield

### **Committee Chairs:**

Awards: Historian:

Membership: Sybil Hoffman

Newsletter:

Nominations: Sybil Hoffman

Professional Book Review: Joan Masaryk

Webmaster: Kathy Langham

Area Director: Lauren Pomrantz, Lynn Gurnee

#### Members at Large:

Tanya Shaw; Nancy Panzica; Melissa West; McKinley; Bee Medders;

#### **Programs:**

"Exploring the Power of Story in Times of Turmoil and Transformation" by Tiffany Papageorge in coordination with CCRA

## Awards:

Mini-grants awarded to: Colleen Sill; Adam Tam (Kathy Langham); Vitoria Aqcaoili and Rachelle Bautista (Jeanette Alday); and Vanessa Leong