

2022-2023

Officers:

President: Catherine Day

President-elect:

Recording Secretary: Mary Small

Treasurer: Cheri Benafield

Committee Chairs:

Awards:

Membership: Sybil Hoffman University Liason: Bee Medders Newsletter: Kathy Langham Nominations: Sybil Hoffman

Professional Book Review: Joan Masaryk

Webmaster: Kathy Langham

Area Director: Lindsay Anne Summers

Members at Large:

Tanya Shaw; Nancy Panzica; Melissa West; McKinley; Bee Medders; Jeannette Alday

Programs:

"Reignite the Joy of Reading" - Parent Workshop - Kathy Langham and Bee Medders

Awards:

Mini-Grants Awarded: Cathy Day; Pioneer Elementary; Vanessa Leong